Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars77
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 14|Change
Price:£11.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2015
Think this is maybe my second only review ever on Amazon, and i have been a member for years... I had to leave a review about these. Just tried them... Oh my god! He lasted forever. I'll be walking like John Wayne tomorrow :D They definitely work hahaha!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Extended pleasure? They'll need extended shelf-life with my missus. I'm sure when I finally get to use them they'll be awesome (if they haven't perished). I could always donate them to a museum one day.
11 comment|57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
These work a little too well.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Absolutely thumbs down 3 of these have split causing a lot of grief, they are too thin and do not provide any if whatso ever protection definately throwing the rest away before I get in deep trouble
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Works well. It has a wax like product inside condom. This soon melts away and continuous pleasure is resumed. I occasionally remove the substance before insertion and still enough residue for extended pleasure.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Excellent, arrived on time and did the job perfectly. A very happy customer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Always handy if you have had it for a while and are a little out of practise if you know what I mean. Work a treat can numb the end a bit though...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Does what it says on the tin
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Easy to put on but I have to say they really numb the little sldier, gives your man lance brain freeze, but it does make you last granted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
What can you say about amazon and durex arrived well before the delivery date quality perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)