Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.58+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2011
So these strings are a reasonable price, and they look really cool, with the different colours, and they were perfect for my brother who had just gotten into the yoyo craze, and was doing really well with all his tricks etc.
The first string snapped while he was playing with it, after a few goes, and the yoyo flew off and missed our new 52 inch flat screen by one mm. It was so close, we were very lucky!
We thought it was a fluke, so he was in the garden with the next one (being banned from the house because of the tv incident!) and the next string snapped and the yoyo hit the upstairs window.
the third one just broke after a few weeks.
needless to say, this is not very durable at all, and we stopped him from using the rest of the pack. Invest in a better quality set, just as a safety issue!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2011
i love yoyoing... and these strings do not last long at all... all 5 of them broke within 3 day periods...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
I got the yoyo. Had great fun. Then the string broke so i got a new one out of this pack...... and the string was better and longer than the one that came with the yoyo!!???!??!! Whuuuut? It made my year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Great packaging and nice colors of the strings ,nice and authentic design ,i bought these from Juggling Jacks.Co. ,worth buying for your yo-yo ,great value for the price.good product.Brad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Well we have not opened this item but by the look of them the correct string has been used this will create the proper weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
My 8 year old was excited when he recieved this item. His Yo Yo works like new. Will definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
The strings are Very good quality. I'm still using the first one after a month. Fast delivery. 100% recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Do what they say on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
match product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)