Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars24
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 95 g|Change
Price:£11.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2014
Decent product, doesn't work well for my hair type but offers very good hold. For people with thinner hair, does not work well with people with thicker hair at all and just makes your hair even more difficult to style.

Pros

Strong Hold
Smells Nice
A little goes a long way

Cons

Not good for Thicker hair types
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Very good product, provides strong yet subtle hold with no visible residue. Loses a star for me based on the fact it is quite expensively priced compared to other products on the market and also that it dries out quite significantly over time, making it more and more difficult to use the nearer you get to the bottom of the jar. The jar itself doesn't appear to have a very good barrier seal.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
I had some of this in the local barber which was amazing stuff does not look greasy like other brands mikes your hair look
healthy and volumized i also top up with a bit hair gloss
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Terrible and not value for money, very weak hold and washes out far too easily in the rain only good for extremely messy styles
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Works really well for my thick, medium length hair, holds well, lasts all day and doesn't look greasy. Smells pretty fresh too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I have mega thick hair and most products do nothing or go rock hard. This actually allows me to have some texture and control.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Nice paste, easy to work with. use to give a fuller looking style. easy wash out. product smells great also.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Quite disappointed, this is very hard to work with in the fingers and not quite effective. I would definitely recommend the purple muk (filthy) which is a lot easier to work with and smells nicer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Decent enough product. Gives a matt look. But using on dry hair can make it hard to rub in. I use on wet hair but then doesn't give me that matt finish. Overall ok product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Quality looking product, smells great and makes my hair look great.

Went trough it quickly but that's just operator error
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)