Shop now Shop now Shop Clothing clo_fly_aw15_NA_shoes Shop All Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire HD 6 Shop Kindle Voyage Shop Now Shop now
UKF Drum & Bass 2013 has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • UKF Drum & Bass 2013
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

UKF Drum & Bass 2013

1 customer review

Price: £9.93 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
18 new from £4.10
£9.93 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Save £20 on with the aqua Classic card. Get an initial credit line of £250-£1,200 and build your credit rating. Representative 32.9% APR (variable). Subject to term and conditions. Learn more.

Frequently Bought Together

  • UKF Drum & Bass 2013
  • +
  • UKF Dubstep 2013
  • +
  • UKF Live
Total price: £30.02
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (16 Dec. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: AEI Media
  • ASIN: B00FNRA5X2
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 48,875 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Sub Focus - Endorphins (Fred V & Grafix Remix)
2. Hamilton - You Had It
3. Brookes Brothers - Carry Me On feat. Chrome
4. John Newman - Love Me Again (Kove Remix)
5. Dimension - All I Need
6. Rollz - Burn Up
7. Sid Batham - All Lies (Brookes Brothers Remix)
8. Friction - Long Gone Memories
9. Shock One - Lazerbeam
10. Kove - Searching
11. Camo & Krooked - All Night
12. Hybrid Minds - Halycon
13. Pedestrian - Hoyle Road (Spectrasoul Remix)
14. BCee - Lost & Found
15. Ivy Lab - Afterthought
16. The Upbeats - Alone
17. Emperor - She Said
18. Rockwell - Detroit
19. DC Breaks - Swag
20. Black Sun Empire - Arrakis (Noisia Remix)

Product Description

If anyone can document the bassline's endemic behaviour in current club music, it's UKF. Standing proud at the very forefront of the bass revolution since 2009 they've watched all manner of low frequencies worm, wriggle and writhe their way into almost every genre of dance music possible. From dubstep, drum & bass and beyond. Via their YouTube channels, events and compilations, UKF has delivered the very best of this seismic sonic shift to their subscriber base of over 7 million.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Maddzz on 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase
Can't fault this album, another amazing mix from UKF! Love every track on this cd and it has amazing mixes
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 1 review
One of the best cd purchases I have ever made 9 Jan. 2015
By Curtis - Published on
Verified Purchase
One of the best cd purchases I have ever made. This is a cd that flows together smoothly, and you can listen to all of the consecutive tracks and never get tired of it.
Was this review helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category