Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars314
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.98+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Stress-free as my moggy hates worming tablets with a passion and there is no disguising them - she can sniff them out a mile away. Considered the pill pockets but they were just too expensive to be cost-effective, when added to the cost of the tablets.

These pipettes are a much much better solution, both from my cat's perspective and mine, so easy to administer. Great price compared to the cost of buying an individual pipette from the vet. The most important thing however is that regular dosing is keeping her free from infection.
0Comment|41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Please bear in mind that this product will only kill tape worm. There are other types of worm - ie roundworm that cats can get - this will not kill them, the only full wormer that is a spot-on is called Profender, but it is only available from vets.

The only full wormer you can buy 'over the counter' is Drontal, which is a tablet.
22 comments|143 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2011
product arrived as stated and description of how many ml's in each tube was important to decide on pricing - would advise giving only one ampule first to test cats reaction - if any - and then follow up 5 days later with second if no adverse symtoms seen - very easy to apply.
33 comments|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
Excellent, cats didnt even bat an eyelid, easy to use, just pierce and squeeze on, postage excellent, ordered weds arrived thurs
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
super service, and helping save money for a treatment that is regulary required for all pet owners, me not so much as my pet has no hair and stays inside. but when he has play dates i like to be secure in the knowledge i have a good quality product that cost me less than from the vets
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
to all cat owners this is easy to use does the job and cat does not mind me putting it on her which is brill.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
i have has so much trouble trying to get my cats to take the tablets so when i come accross these it was a relieve, it is a briliant product and so much easier. i would recomend spot on treatment to anyone.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
very easy to administer and I will be buying more, not seen any signs of dead worms yet, but they may have passed them outside
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
These are much better for the cats as they don't get stressed out and nor do I. It always help to keep them free from worms for their health. Although these are not so well known, these are a very good substitute and to me they are better.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
This does what it says, I used a tip I found elsewhere to warm the pipette first before application ( under a cup of hot tea ) and it was so easy to apply I'll probably find it easier to keep up to date and be consistent with application.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)