Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
The cufflinks, although small are nice and the tie pin is nice with the crystal. Does not look cheap. I thought it good value, will do the job on the day and delivery was good too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
My husband likes to change his cufflinks and tie pins to go with different shirts. This set is fantastic for the price. He can have ots of cufflinks and tie pins at these prices.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Well worth the money. The spring on the tie-pin is of decent quality and is not likely to lose it's 'springiness' anytime soon. The shine on the cufflinks and tie-pin is excellent, and is passable as a very high quality product.

Used it during an interview, and while I won't claim that I got the interview due to these, I'm pleased with the way I presented myself. These accessories surely were a factor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
my son was really pleased as he had just bought a shirt which needed cufflinks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
A lovely set. Looks far more expensive than the price charged. Arrived within the time they allowed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
For the price these cuff links and pin are excellent value for money and I would buy theses again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
these look very good, not brassy or cheap looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Pleased with the product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
looks the same as picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)