Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2002
I love the variations in this book. It doesn't just teach me one way to draw animals, but gives loads of creative ideas that can be as simple or complex as I want them to be. I particularly like the idea for painting a cat - a spot of watercolour, then some easy ink lines, with a great curly tail!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
As a stocking filler it is brilliant. Helps the grandchildren with their drawing skills. A very good self help book.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
This is a lovely book. I use it for inspiration as well as instruction. The kids I teach love it too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Very good quality book,nicely bound. My 7 year old grandson loves it. Some of the content will be more suitable when he is a little older. Would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
This book is excellent - printed in America and far more educational than our English versions. Please buy for your budding artists..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Arrived on time product ideal as an introduction to drawing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Well illustrated with plenty of ideas to follow
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great book for budding artists.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
I bought all three books for my twelve year old niece.She lived them.Excelent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
This was also a Christmas present for my Granddaughter, who absolutely loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.