Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
9
2.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2014
bought this for my son but won't be giving it to him. like the other customer i thought the tardis would appear when hot tea was put in the mug. The mug isn't very big to start with and the tardis inside means very little tea or coffee! Also a very good point about being unable to stir. very little use apart from decorative which isn't what i had in mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
This is a fun collecters mug but, is not really suitable as a day to day use coffee mug. The mug is quite small and the Tardis in the center does not allow for stirring.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
very pleased with mug bought as a gift for relative he was very pleased with
it as he is a fan of dr who
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I thought it was the disappearing Tardis mug that went when you put hot tea in it not this one that had a Tardis inside it. You are unable to stir a spoon in this mug.. Waste of time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
The ceramic "Tardis" inside the cup is not liquid-proof and once a cup of tea was served in it, it forever keeps an amount sloshing inside the cup - which makes it completely unusable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
This item arrived pretty fast, I'm chuffed to bit with it, really good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
I loved it good delivery service too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
thank you , love it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
poor quality not as expected I thought it was one where the picture appeared when a hot drink was added but didnt return it as it was a gift .Waste of money !!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)