Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars16
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.86+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
This item is really poor quality. A couple of pieces broke when we removed it from the packaging and the wind-up mechanism broke after one use. It is very light and flimsy. Not impressed at all!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
The Dalek that arrived looks exactly like the picture and is a very good, working toy. However, my only criticism would be that the wheels on the base of the Dalek are only small and don't grip the floor very well, therefore the Dalek doesn't run on all surfaces.
Apart from that though, I couldn't complain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Within 5 minutes of opening this dalek the extermimator arm and other arm both broke!!! Had a very dissapointed little boy and have not recieved an email from seller after 2 days of me letting them know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
I bought this as a secret santa and everyone who i have shown loves it XD (i marked it as educational as everyone needs to be educated when it comes to darleks XD)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Not very well made and also the arms had broken off on arrival, couldn't be bothered with hassle to send back though for a cheap toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
Great prompt service in time for xmas, made a young boy very happy, good value for money and is already a well used toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
It was packaged so well the arm broke off opening it. However my 5 year old son loves it and is playing with it still.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Was a little bit smaller than I'd thought but my Grandson loves it, so get's the thumbs up from both of us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Excellent cake topper and camber used after. Total win win situation for cake maker and the birthday boys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Good quality quick service would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)