Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

See Wishlist
See larger image


3 July 2006 | Format: MP3

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Buy the CD album for £8.99 and get the MP3 version for FREE. Does not apply to gift orders.
Provided by Amazon EU Sąrl. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations. Complete your purchase of the CD album to save the MP3 version to your Amazon music library.
Song Title

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 3 July 2006
  • Label: XL Recordings
  • Copyright: 2006 XL Recordings Ltd
  • Total Length: 3:34
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B001MTTUA4
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 490,211 in MP3 Albums (See Top 100 in MP3 Albums)

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Jay65 on 12 May 2007
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Okay.. I'm not a Peaches expert.. but I do like this song. The Tracklisting by Amazon is incorrect.. There are three tracks on this cd, not four. You get the 1. original Downtown, 2. Hanky Code (which I believe was only previously available as a download.. Don't worry it's not that great.. & 3. Downtown (Simian mobile Disco Remix).. I really don't like this much either. So if you only want the original Downtown.. very cool (and sounds a little Goldfrapp-ish) on picture disc, in a nice digipak holder.. then buy this. If you are more than a casual admirer of Peaches tho'..pick up the Impeach My Bush album instead.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Product Images from Customers

Look for similar items by category