Down to You (Bad Boys Series Book 1) and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Down to You (Bad Boys) MP3 CD – Audiobook, 1 Apr 2014


See all 18 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
MP3 CD, Audiobook, 1 Apr 2014
--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.


Product details

  • MP3 CD
  • Publisher: Brilliance Corporation (1 April 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 148050579X
  • ISBN-13: 978-1480505797
  • Product Dimensions: 13.7 x 1.3 x 19 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (121 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 8,144,678 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Product Description

Review

'Not only is it a hot and steamy romance but it has major action and adventure in it as well. Michelle has the amazing ability to make her writing unbelievably sensual so expect a sensory encompassing experience when you read her books'. (bookangelbooktopia.com)

Snappy dialogue and a killer twist (Female First)

'Down to You is steamy, sexy and super HOT!... I cannot WAIT to see where this story goes!!!' (The Bookish Brunette)

I loved it (Smexy Books)

'The sexual chemistry between Olivia and the twins was palpable and had me fanning myself down!... The entire book flowed from the pages and drew you in from the first sentence. Easy to read, impossible to put down. Hot, sexy, funny, bad, intense, captivating, gripping and has Cash in it, did I mention I love him?... So now I'm left not wanting the next book, I'm left NEEDING the next book!' (Victoria Loves Books) --This text refers to the Paperback edition.

Book Description

An addictively sexy romance story for fans of Sylvia Day, Samantha Young and Jamie McGuire. --This text refers to the Paperback edition.

Inside This Book (Learn More)
Browse and search another edition of this book.
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Excerpt
Search inside this book:

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By DonnaC on 25 Sept. 2012
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Well M Leighton, that ending is just too damn cruel....please tell me that the "to be continued" is being continued pretty damn quick...a great story, one that I have been waiting for, for what seems like ages...lots of love, sex and romance with the usual angst thrown in....a real turn of events that I never saw coming and then the end :-( I need to know what happens to Nash, Cash and Olivia please....quickly....super book well done.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Reader TOP 50 REVIEWER on 16 Oct. 2012
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Olivia Townsend is staying with her rich and not so nice cousin Marissa. Olivia is studying to be an accountant to help her father in his business.

While out on a hen night for one of her friends at a club, she mistakes the owner Cash Davenport for the stripper. The next morning she meets Marissa's boyfriend for the first time, and is horrified to discover he is Cash. But is quickly corrected by Marissa who informs her that this is Nash Davenport. Cash and Nash are identical twins. Olivia immediately prefers Nash as he is in the last throes of his internship to be a lawyer. Whereas Cash is the archetypal bad boy complete with tattoos. Olivia has her her fair share of bad experiences with bad boys. But Nash is totally off limits he is Marissa's. but as both brothers are totally gorgeous Olivia can't help wanting them both.

While the idea for this story is good. There were parts that I didn't like too much. The writing is good, even though here and there the plot felt a little forced. The sex scenes were very hot and passionate and were well written.

What I was not so keen on was the cheating element of the story. Olivia is quick to tell her friend Ginger when she encourages her to go for Nash. That she is not that girl who poaches others boyfriends. It's a shame that her actions do not match her words. In fact at one point there is a scene where I was amazed at Olivia's attitude. Oh but it was all okay because Marissa isn't a nice person! As for Nash and Cash they might be gorgeous, but they are manipulative and economical with the truth themselves. The twist when it was revealed was no surprise to me as I had very quickly guessed what it was almost from the start. Plus I was expecting a complete story here. This though ends on a cliffhanger.
Read more ›
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Sandy S. on 7 May 2013
Format: Paperback
REVIEW: DOWN TO YOU is the first storyline in M.Leighton's contemporary romance The Bad Boys series. Although I am a little late to the party and the `big secret' is well known, I had the opportunity to review this book, so I scooped up the chance to read it.

The storyline focuses on Olivia Townsend, a hard working, young woman who works as a bartender to pay her way through college. Hoping to get her degree in accounting so she can assist in her father's business, Olivia is offered a more lucrative position at a bar run by bad-boy Cash Davenport. But to her surprise, she will discover that his twin brother Nash is dating her cousin. Enter brother number two, and the heat is on. Olivia is sexually and physically attracted to each brother but in a different way and the brother's in return want Olivia -each for themselves.

The reader follows Olivia as she is pulled between the two men-Cash the personification of the bad boy who pushes all of her buttons-and Nash-the up and coming lawyer with the perfect manners and behavior every woman should want in a mate. As the storyline progresses, we will discover that the Davenport men have a few secrets and once revealed to Olivia she feels the world about to crash in around her when lies and deceit threaten the growing love she feels for both men.

M.Leighton draws the reader into the storyline as we get up close and personal with Olivia and the internal battle she wages with herself knowing that in the end the bad boy will break her heart. There big reveal was not unexpected and I believe that we may see more of the twins in book two. The writing is simple but entertaining. The sexual heat keeps the blood racing and in the end, there is a temporary HEA with a hint at what's to come.

see all of my reviews at : thereadingcafe(dot)com
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By sandra on 18 Nov. 2012
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
WOW! I think i'm speechless.

The story plot is original and really cool. I just love it when a girl has to choose between to hot guys. And believe me when i say, they are hot!

Just the very first page is so intriguing and funny! I kept on laughing throughout the whole book. I LOVE books with good humor.

The characters were very realistic and i think they very well described. I could easily connect and fall in love with all of them. Olivia ( main character) was a bit shy, but she always stood up to a challenge, and i just adored that. Cash ( one of the ' twins') was a perfection to me. I think i kinda fell for him as well. And when they went away together, that was so sweet!

Olivias and Cash's ( plus Nash's) relationship wasn't rushed. It didn't feel rushed to me, i think it was just right.

To be honest, i was not expecting to love this book, i thought it was going to be ok. But, oh my, was i wrong. I didn't want to stop reading it! And i also forgot to mention - there was a HUGE twist that i did not see coming.

The ending was just GLORIOUS! My eyes winded like a moon. Seriously, what a cliffhanger. I CAN NOT wait to read the second book.

Overall, Down to You is an amazing book that had me hooked form the very first page. Funny, sexy, awesome and very well written.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews


Look for similar items by category


Feedback