Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2015
I bought these for my partner and myself as we have a child with downs syndrome and we bought these because we wanted to raise awareness for the condition itself ..its a perfect fit and excellent value I would definitely buy more of these for friends and family I would recommend to anyone wanting to raise awareness for downs syndrome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Brought the product to show support for a family member. Always worn it and no problems what so ever! Love it and would recommend to anyone! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Being a young mother of a little 7month old boy who has Down syndrome I really wanted something to show I'm proud and this does just that I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I have a son who is Downs Syndrome and he also has Autism I also support the groups I think it is a worthly charity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Excellent product fast delivery great quality will be ordering more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Love them bought 3 for my family and they love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Very happy with the quality & wear every day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Great for getting awareness out there x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Great to duct arrived in time for WDSD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Glad to help share the awareness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)