Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars29
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:£4.99+ £1.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
absolutely gorgeous recommend especially if you have dry skin WOW! WHAT MORE CAN I SAY GREAT GO GET IT! BUY
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
I love this it is creamy and lasts for ages I always use this in the shower, very good value
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Great product. I have been using this product for a while now and although it is quite easy to obtain in the high street it is not easy to get this larger size unless it comes in a gift set. It arrived on time and was parcelled well. I would be happy to recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
I love love love this! It is the best body wash I have used for dry skin and sensitive skin. You don't need to moisturise after showering as this does it for you! I am 21 and ignore the age range that this is made for as it is amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This is lovely body wash, particularly good for dry skin. It arrived promptly, and was a good price. Will order again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
This is wonderful for mature skin, and has greatly helped some mild exzma I was getting on my arms. I use the body lotion too and my skin feels very well moisturised. Will keep using this now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Lovely smell and good body wash I now have nice clean block and tackle but don't tell the wife as it's hers and she uses it on her face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Superb quality. Having turned 50 I guess it should work better for us and my partner loves it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Absolutely fantastic I love using it my skin is so soft and it feels nourished
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Just an opportunity to buy an excellent product for a discounted price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)