Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars41
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2013
I was excited to buy this pack of DVDs for my daughter because. Alas, it doesnt play on my PC or DVD player. I kept receiving the message " wrong Region". I was disappointed because the seller did not describe the product as region specific. I liked the packaging branding and all stuff about the product but for the fact that it doesnt play on my two machines. My kid cant wait to watch Dora because she is simply great. anyone who knows about this problem?
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
this is a lovely set of quality dvds 10 discs each with either 3 or 4 episodes in a nice case. Great price too.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
My 3 years old daughter loves it.She comes up with new sentences all the time. It is good value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Bought this for my wee granddaughter who's 3yrs old and loves dora...I think this is a great set and lovely presented with all the cds together in a book like presentation box so they can flip through the 10 cds great learning cds for kids, my wee granddaughter just loves them, would definetly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
My kids just love it a lot ! Its a valuable set of DVDs that saves you money, gets all episodes together, great packing method, works perfectly on different screen sizes (TV, LED, in-Car entertainment system), I just can't remember having a subtitles for kids for screen reading but I think it has.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
All we hear now is Dora!, Dora!, mummy / daddy I want DORA! This dvd box set is excellent value lots of episodes and my daughter is also repeating spanish phrases. I have also watched it and it seems very educational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
I haven't seen the DVDs myself as they were delivered directly to my granddaughter in Devon, but apparently she loves them. She will grow up bi-lingual English/Spanish so should be helpful as well as entertaining !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
My 2 year old just starting liking Dora so it's nice to have some episodes available when she asks for it. This box is like a book with each DVD on it's own 'page' - very handy rather than individual cases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Great set of episodes on this boxset, very good value as these dvds usually sell for around £5 each so its a steal around the £20 mark, go for it your child wont be dissapointed if they are a dora fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I bought this Box of DVD,s for my little nephew,s Christmas present and he was absolutely thrilled with them,and just didn't stop watching them from morning to night,a great gift and a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse