Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.50+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
Fab bag. Air vents at bottom:-) only thing would change is the straps are velcro half way up,which is a good idea and ok for my little ones but not convinced they would stay together under a heavy bag pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
fab for swimming stuff :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
my son loves this and it even has mesh on the back so his stinky trainers get to breath and dont smell as much! only fault is the straps come apart really easy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I know it's thin fabric but it is strong and my daughter was over the moon with it and is using it as her PE kit bag for nursery!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Toy story bag is ok for its price its not very durable, but for how much it was thats fine
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Not the nicest of bright colours but fine for my so s gym bag. He likes it and its waterproof too so fine for swimming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Nice bag for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.