Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2013
Pencil case is very nice design and came in good timing. This did split down the seam quite quickly though. This may be that I overloaded but I think it would have happened in time anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
This matches the Princess backpack for my grand-daughter in Germany (starting BIG school soon!). I am sure she will be very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This matched the backpack my grand-daughter requested and it does the job! No doubt there will be a new 'favourite' character shortly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Nice for kids at school, picniccs & home as well.. My daugter liked it.. So... Thank you.. That is what i have to say so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Just a standard pencilcase.Seems to be good value but nothing out of the ordinary.Bought for my grand-daughter who likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
I received this Flat Zip Pencil Case timely. The colours are nice and the quality is good. A must buy item for youy kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
bought this for my grandaughter she loves it an takes it to school everyday
she loves disney it is quite thin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
The case is as expected for the value of it! It made my 4 year old happy! Might last but for money paid it will do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
This pencil case ripped after just one week of use, it wasn't stuffed full or anything, I was very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Whilst my little boy loves the design and the fact that it is Peppa Pig, the actual quality is quite poor. It mainly is the zip as this broke almost immediately and didn't even contain anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)