Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars65
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2013
The stickers are very tiny and fiddley to detach, the paper is not the best, and the pages are shaded in too much with grey.
I am quite disappointed with this book. Fortunately I bought the wonderful girls doodling and colouring book by Usborne on the same order, so my granddaughter had at least have something to make her happy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
wouldnt recommend to anyone, truly dissappointed with this, the only page thats colourful and glossy is the front cover inside pages are like recycled grey paper
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Bought for my 4 year old granddaughter. Book is fine, she loves anything pretty pretty. Only disappointment is that the stickers are sooooooooooooooooooooooooo small!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
really disappointed - 1000 stickers? yes. 1000 TINY stickers. the majority of the book is 'activities' lots of it just colouring in; and the whole thing is printed in dull black and white. would not recommend and would certainly not buy anything like it again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Bought this as a gift for my niece. It kept her entertained for hours. Like that you have to solve puzzles, word searches, complete stories and do colouring with stickers integrated into this. Allows her to be independent and have fun
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
The stickers are lovely and colourful, but the vast majority are very small - smaller than a 5p piece. Very fiddly to get off the backing paper, especially for a small child. Also, aside from the stickers, the rest of the book is in black and white. Not a problem for colouring and activities such as tracing routes between characters, but a number of the activities involve completing the picture or a sequence with one of the colourful, glossy stickers. This is a short coming of this book as an activity book; my view is that these pages are going to look odd when completed. I bought this and the Disney Fairies book for 2 nieces. The books are the same with regard to these details.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Well i brought this book for my 4 year old sister and was attracted to the fact it was pink and had princesses on it and stickers which she loves..

Speaking of the stickers they are tiny! theres not even much point in having that many stickers if you cant even see them...The book itself was okay but just a bit dissapointed with the stickers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
brought for a birthday gift but looked lovely my 6 year old daughter would love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Front cover looks great, lots of pages of stickers, some very small (approx size of 5p) then some pages with decent sized stickers for specific pages which was good, then you get further into the book and it's all of a sudden grayscale! Which was disappointing!! But will probably still be enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
The main stickers inside the book are really good and rather sweet. However, there are four pages of tiny little stickers, and two of those pages had been cut wrong, meaning that when you pulled a sticker off, it was cut in half. Was a little annoying. Would be a sweet gift for little children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)