Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2013
Great product for indoor or outdoor use, creates hours of fun! Great value for money & was very pleased with the carry bag it came with for easy storage. Would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Nice looking but very thin material can rip easy. Carry case had tear in it which means it wont last long. Tunnel frame not very strong.x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
brings fun and my boy can play alone for hours with his Mac'queen collection. good for home activities when it is raining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Bought this for my little Grandson, he absolutely loves it. He has had many hours of fun playing with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Grandchildren have had endless fun with this item. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
My 2year old son loves this great for indoor and outdoor use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Quick delivery and as described would recommend the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
My son really likes this and really easy to put up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Good product my son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Very pleased with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)