Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2010
Bought this jigsaw for my friend's grand-daughter who will be 2yrs as she loves Mickey Mouse this was ideal brilliant price for Mickey Mouse.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Bought for my son's second birthday, great that there are small 4 piece and then bigger sized puzzles up to 12 pieces to give him a bit of a challenge! He 's enjoyed the puzzles and they are a good quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Was delivered on time and in perfect condition. My 3 year old niece plays with them repeatedly. The piece sizes are easy enough to sort out but they aren't coloured on the back like most puzzles for 3 year olds. Sturdy pieces too that have endured a few nibbles and bites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
My 2 year old loves these puzzles. It's nice to move on from one to the next and certainly helps pass the time when we're trying to feed her. Also, it's an achievement for her. It's educational since kids have to address their minds to the various shapes and colours, etc. having the Disney characters also helps!

Highly recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
On the Photo you can see 4 puzzles, but there was only one. It was a gift for 2 children - and we missed the 3 other puzzles
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
recieved within a few days of ordering very happy with the product and the price, will be ordering again thank you!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
I love these jigsaw's i bought two for a 3 and 4 year old for christmas they are going to have lot's of fun with them, nice and colourful and big peices, great for little hand's. I am very pleased with this product, i would highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Bought this for my nearly 4 year old but a little bit too easy for her.
Great if you have a 2-3 year old. Quality excellent and pictures are good.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Well made sturdy cardboard puzzles ideal for small fingers. Each of the 4 puzzles vary in child's ability to do jig saw 6 piece12 piece and so on.Thoroughly enjoyed by my 2 year old grand daughter
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
My 2 year old daughter loved it to bits; and loves assembling and destroying them. A great joy. they seem to be very durable. would recommend these and day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)