Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2014
My daughter bought this as she's really keen on comic book characters. She's really pleased with it and puts it back on the bed as soon as it laundered.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Wow that was fast! Came first thing this morning around 9.30 and I ordered it yesterday evening! Great quality and smells great. Odd thing to say but I have ordered bedding online before and sometimes there is a bit of an odd smell on it but not this! Thick/warm quality and really sturdy. Makes the room look great! Thanks! See pics for how it looks. Exactly like example pics! Vibrant colours. 5/5. Very happy!
review image review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
My son loves it finishes his room off lovely, it's not the thickest of material but that's not bothered my son
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
The most amazing bedding in the universe, so comfy, fits my bed perfectly and looks amazing in my room :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Not sure what size it is but it doesn't seem to be a double! It's bigger than my duvet so doesn't stay where it should. I wake up several times in an uncomfortable, tangled mess!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Great Item! Looks fantastic! The black and white side is a lot softer than the coloured side so I'd reccommend having colours on the outside. Great quality for a good price! :D
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Absolutely loved this bedding when it came! Very happy with my purchase and I would recommend this item to anyone else, it's exactly how it looks and was described :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
. Bought this bedding for my son. He loves it. Great price for a double duvet set especially as it is a Marvel set. Would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
High quality duvet that feels nice and is comfortable. I'd read some reviews that said they had problems with the duvet dropping down within the cover but I've had no problems. The only thing I should mention is that due to the material, the cover is quite 'loud', but it isn't a problem for me as I quite like that 'real feel' to a duvet. I can't pick a fault, and it even washes well. Give it a go :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I would have given this 5 stars because my son loves it, the design is amazing like Spiderman, it was really cheap for a double bed set and looks to be great quality.
The only thing I don't like is that the duvet keeps sliding down inside the cover and has to be reshaken back up daily.
My son does wriggle a lot during the night though especially with the hot weather so he is kicking the duvet off too.
Not washed it yet, maybe after a couple of washes the fabric will loosen and cling better.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)