Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars47
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2014
Awesome characters wondered when they would bring this play set out. Good for all ages my kid loves it. Cool
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I think Phineas and Perry are both really good but where's Ferb? It would be much more fun with more characters like... Isabella, Buford,Balljeet,Candace and Hiez Doofenzmerz by Gemma Burgess
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Where's Ferb? Good addition to the Toy Box range but would have been better still as a playset with a few more characters available.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My daughters have loved playing with the Phineas and Ferb Toy Box Set, the characters in the game, Phineas and Perry, as opposed to Ferb, are true to their originals in the cartoon.

This sets does NOT come with a playset (ie no adventures to unlock), however the two power disks which are included (and which can be stacked on the base so both work at once) make the toy box Danville-like. Playing in the game you can unlock various characters and toys (eg a water slide) through play and there are a couple of challenges to do, one involving building a huge pinball machine. Perry throws his hat as a weapon and Ferb has a baseball gun - great fun.

Whilst it is a bit of a shame that there isn't a playset at present - it would have great potential - these are great character choices for getting really creative in the toy box. Like the other toys in the infinity collection, the actual solid characters themselves are nicely finished and well made. We love this set!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
I've been wanting to get this figure set for years and it's everything I was expecting it to be. I have now unlocked everything from the Phineas and Ferb set including the power discs for the Danville atmosphere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
This was a great bargain especially for 2 figures and 2 power discs my 2 kids love these, they came in good time and they where securely packaged which was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
My nine year loves theses characters, he was so excited to receive them as a reward, He plays on his PS3 disney infinity game quite contently. Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
These are very good characters for the toy box. Would be better with Ferb though! Definitely buy if you are looking for more toy box Disney Infinity figures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Grandson had been wanting these figures for his game for weeks so he was so excited to add his favourites to his collection. He is more than happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
My two daughters have become avid Disney Infinity fans and when these two characters finally became available they were delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)