Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars77
4.6 out of 5 stars
Edition: Jack Skellington|Change
Price:£8.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
Attempted to acquire this figure around Christmas time through a large retail outlet - still waiting for them to get back to me on its availability. I was quick off the mark when directed to it by HUKD and delighted by its prompt arrival. Excellent attention to detail, very pleased to have tracked down this sought after Infinity piece. Glad to see TNBC merchandise still so prized after 20 years.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Don't have the game, the model is just awesome!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Bought my son all the characters who have their own "worlds" and they are brilliant especially Cars. However have now starting buying the rest including Jack Skellington which is ok for the initial surprise of owning a new character but the Adventure game for Jack is to survive 3 waves of fighting in the arena ,which is really poor and a total let down. Out of all the characters (have everyone apart from the Frozen girls) Jack is by far the poorest and its a shame that Disney have brought these out without having their own "Worlds" .
22 comments|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Beautiful figure. Please note can only play in toy box mode (not a lot of game play) but my little girl is a big fan of jack and loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
This was bought to use with our infinity 2.0 but we decided to buy the 1.0 disc (you can use the same portal) because jack has his own little game if using with the original disc! Still works fine in the toy box of 2.0 and 3.0! Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Tracking jack down without paying over the odds was a mission. I forgot to pre order him so was my own fault, finally spotted him for £12 before Christmas and recieved him in great time. Love this character if only they made Sally too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Went down a treat when opened in Christmas morning. Not too sure how much turns he has had upon the infinity portal or what his capabilities within the game actually are but my son seems to like him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Works well with Infinity and Infinity 2.0.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
One of the only ones i could not find anywhere else, glad i got it at a reasonable price. Can only be played in the toy box but i particularly enjoy his adventure and also if you have the power discs for the film it makes for a better play experience.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Twins girls love him (aged 9) so alls well until they want the next one. Have seen him a lot more expensive on other sites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)