Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars142
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
This is a nice Frozen colouring book but the pages are so thin, you can't colour with markers or it goes through to the other side.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Bought this as a birthday gift for my niece she loves it !! She has spend hrs quiet colouring in it's been great 😄😄
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Paper too thin so when you colour on the next page it is ruined. So you can't use it as an actual colouring book.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Disappointing - much smaller than I had imagined but goes well with Anna doll to amuse granddaughter on a wet day.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Very fast delivery, looks perfect and superb condition, not been used yet as it's for my daughter's birthday. But loved looking through it and even has a story with it, highly recommended for all children who love Frozen!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
A lovely book of scenes from the film Frozen. Really liked the brief description at the top of each page and the fact that the pictures followed the sequence in the film.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Fantastic book. Excellent for older children that are starting to read and colour well. It tells a story whilst you colour and the pictures are beautiful. Bought this for our 5 yr old Neice for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
My daughter requested a Frozen colouring book and this was one of two I bought. The pictures are clear, the paper seems fine to me, although she hasn't started using it yet. I'm happy and I'm sure she will be too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
The supplier was excellent with a speedy delivery but to be honest i did not see much magic about this colouring book. It is very thin indeed. Would not by this item again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Delivered earlier than expected and well packaged. It is a colouring and story book all in one with over 60 pictures, so should keep kids busy for a little while!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)