Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars80
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2014
We love this bag! With two small children in the house we have quite a few small people bags we've been given or bought ourselves already. I wasn't sure we needed another one but so glad we did! This is by far the best they've got now, I'd seriously consider buying another. It's a great size for a packed lunch with drink and some space to spare. It's easy to put on as the straps are stiff and lightly padded. The whole thing retains it's shape when filled so it isn't poking the child uncomfortably when he decided to pack it full of duple before going to the park.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Excellent quality great size for a 2 year old. Will do him for a while also. Well as ling as he's into toy story.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
So chuffed with this bag! Bought this for my son as he has just started nursery. Perfect size. It fits his wellies, change of clothes and his sun cream with a bit extra room for something else if needed. It is definitely better than I expected it to be for price paid.
Great buy, great value for money. Great bag for a Toy Story fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Awesome bag!! Bought this for my toy story obsessed 3 year old son. He absolutely loves it!! Its the perfect size to fit on his back and he is currently carrying it around everywhere with him! Brilliant purchase and great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
I was satisfied with the item I bought. Good price, well packaged quick posting. Unfortunately I bought the wrong item I required, but rather than return it I gave it to someone who could use it. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Toy story fan child loved this uses it for carrying toys or going to preschool good size fits nappies wipes and spare clothes. Has pocket for front which is useful for suncream and a ribena carton.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Great my nephew loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Really pleased with this backpack. It is good quality and perfect for my 3yr old to take to preschool. Arrived much earlier than the expected delivery date. Would recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Looks good, perfect size for toddler and paddling on straps, got lost in post but they sent me one next day delivery as soon as I told then it had not arrived. Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Santa brought this to my son for Xmas as he is starting playschool and he loves it. So much so we keep it under the stairs so he can grap it when we are going out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)