Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 2-3 Years|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2013
Product is ok quality wise.However the Tshirt is not generous in size my grandson is small for his age and it just fits him.
I suggest you buy a size bigger than you need to ensure the child gets wear out of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Very nice, soft quality, nice stamp, but order one size up and mind the washing I got a little red bleached onto the white part of the neck, it does not show but I see it so super cold water and a fast rinse!
My boy loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Fits our average size 3 yo but if he was much bigger it would be too short.
Looks good but I suspect it has been lying round for a while as the sticker has left a brown mark down front. Also the red collar ran into the white on first wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Love this tshirt, it looks good on the child I bought it for and washes up nicely, very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Great t shirt my son loves it,looks good fits well.nice fabric and washes and drys well.would recomend to other people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Great t-shirt, my son loves it, but I would recommend buying a size up as I found the fit a little small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Nice and fit but after I took the sticker with size on, left a stain and never washed away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Not the best quality of t shirt only had it a couple of months and already washed out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Had no problems at all well described on web site and got it on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
My grandson will be beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)