Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars24
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2014
don't sick to car window, jus keeps falling off. waste of money. but looks nice if only it sicks
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
More interesting than the standard yellow 'baby on board' signs but still not intrusive whilst driving. Deduction of a star because it did fall off the day after I 1st stuck it on but it has stayed on fine since. Recommend wetting the suction cup slightly before sticking to window.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
does what it says and looks great up. It was the cutest I'd seen about and for the same price as the others that weren't as nice, its a great size to be seen from the window!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Nice size, cuite and colourful - better than the plain boring yellow versions in the shops and fitted quickly and easily to my car.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
It's exactly what it shows in the photo. So cute and love it.
Good quality and worth to pay for it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Nothing really to add. It does the job fine and looks just as it's shown in the picture. Good purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Lovely girly sign with clear bold writing which can be seen compared to others I've bought previously.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Great item. Has stayed stuck on the window which is better than others I have in the past
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
its ok. didnt stick to the window at first but now it is but not as visable as exspected
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Was brilliant to begin with but now has faded quite alot, will need replacing soon
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.