Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars76
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
I've just decorated my little boys room with a superhero theme and these curtains fit in perfectly. My little boy loves them. The material is thin but of good quality and surprisingly they block out a decent amount of daylight. Overall very happy with my purchase and with the seller.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
They look extremely cool for my sons room quite please with these good buy would definitely recommended my son is also very please
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
They look amazing in my sons avengers themed bedroom. Got the duvet and rug to match looks lovely. My 5 year old son is over the 🌜with them. Only down fall is they are a little thin so let's in a bit of light, Not such a big problem as I'm buying a blue black out blind also.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Look great and reasonable price, the only negative point would be they are very thin so don't block out the sun, this is not a problem for us as my son can sleep through anything.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Speedy delivery and exactly as described. A little thin so will require a backing black out material but looks great.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Hi I brought this for a Christmas gift for someone so I haven't open them but they look ok in the packet
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Goes well with new red and blue sheet sets and duvet cover. Had to use liners with it as quite thin.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
My son loves them come when they said they would and they was as described very happy 😀
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Curtains as described. Quite thin but not a problem for us as have a black out blind.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
My son chose these curtains ... He loves them -however I think that they are thin
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.