Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2016
this Album was slated by theskinny and only got 5/5 in NME, but i bloody love it..... its good listening!
The problem is unless you fit into one specific genre of music perfectly you're open to abuse.... it doesn't fit this, its not quite as good as, you know the kind of reviews. Stereophonics like them, been supporting them on their warmups and been getting good reviews live!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Great potential. Saw this band this year at Number 6 festival and they were great Live. The album seems quite experimental and therefore lacks an overall feel. I personally preferred the harder sound of Vultures and Tokyo. I believe this band have a bright future and look forward to new material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Dont understand how some music sites give this album 1 star. It a layered memorable album. No song sounds similar like most indie albums one last thing they are amazing live. Must have album from a band with so much going for them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Looking forward to hearing more from this band, some great music, but think "soundscapes", audio pictures, mood setting. Pretty powerful stuff once you start to listen to them with some good phones or speakers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
It's a 'must have' in my opinion...I was in a local "fopp records" and heard it being played on the shop stereo, and had to get it after one listen all the way through... Think it's really rather lovely...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Not having heard this band, I listened to the album on Deezer having met one of the band members and was really impressed. Reminiscent of Spritualized and Mercury Rev, a real chill-out gem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
I love this album! I had never heard of the Ramona Flowers but saw them live at Kendal Calling and wanted to hear more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Great new band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
A masterpiece!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)