Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2014
THESE ARE NOT TAPERED!!. not even 'slightly'
Disappointed as the reason I got these was for the taper. I thought the secret marking would be a bonus.
I suggest the seller updates the title and description - perhaps what is actually on the product would be a good start...
'Magic Secret Mark Cards'
Maybe they come in red or blue. Ones I received were blue. So I also suggest the seller writes this in the description too.
Very cheap so not the end of the world, but it's just a pain to have to order another product and wait longer.
22 comments|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
These were brought for my grandson aged twelve.He just loved them,and was soon amazing friends and family with his tricks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
well made . good instructions. I will need to practice a bit more to make the magic circle. Highly recommended .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Ok...but I need my reading glasses on to spot the discreet markings....making it hard to fool my children and their friends, the taper is a bit more noticeable though and easier to perform tricks where selecting a car or two is one that I've mastered. My best trick so far though is 52 card pick up :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Very low quality. Cards are not plastic coated and don't slide well. But more importantly, after shuffling the cards just a couple of times some faces were teared. Avoid and buy a quality Bicycle deck for just a few pounds more, and it will give you more satisfaction and for longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
The discreet markings are very clever although hard to see! The cards are very flimsy and do not appear to be tapered, but overall good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
i give the cards 9 out of 10. You can use them for magic but you won't be able to use them for all card games... but maybe some. Depends how far away your friends sit and how good your eyesight is.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Smaller than a usual pack, so do not fool anyone, they know its a trick set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
These seem to have had a short life probably constant use was the cause
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
A well known trick but effective. Takes some practice but well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)