Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2015
Bought this for my 6 year old grandson's birthday a month ago as he has developed a keen interest in the planets and stars. Although I have ony seen it working a couple of times the more important fact is that he really loves it and is already using the latin and greek names. Excellent educational item.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
batteries dont last long enough and are expensive
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Bought this for my 4 year old. He loves watching the stars rotate around his room.
Only niggle is that the audio is LOUD, you can't turn it down. However, it's a small gripe and doesn't affect my rating of it.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Flimsy, not good quality that I expected from discovery. Very dull voice over that does not correspond to the barely visible projection. Very noisy, I bought my son this as a Christmas present, would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Our Grandson thought it was awesome!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Wonderful, educational and really appreciated by my grandson. Second grandson to have one.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
It is a much enjoyed Christmas present. Only downside is the loudness of the audio. A pity there is no volume control.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
present for grandson,he was well pleased,his words "speedy service thanks.cool" grandad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
The ideal present for a very bright, inquisitive child who wants more than 'just another toy'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
my grandson was delighted with this very interesting purchase would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)