See Wishlist
See larger image


9 Dec 2013 | Format: MP3

0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title

Product details

  • Label: Tru Thoughts
  • Copyright: (p) Tru Thoughts
  • Duration: 4:47 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B00GTX653S
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 518,900 in MP3 Songs (See Top 100 in MP3 Songs)

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By M. Dowden HALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERVINE VOICE on 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase
From Peshay's (Paul Pesce) new album 'Generation' comes this track, which I believe off hand is the fifth track. Better known for his Drum'n'Bass this album shows another side to the DJ. This particular track is laid back; slightly electro as well as some funk, and in a few places reminding me of Enigma back in the Nineties.

This is in some ways a more tranquil track to older things produced by Peshay, but it is danceable as well as nice to listen to whilst you have your MP3 player on and travelling about. Admittedly not for everyone, this track is really starting to grow on me though.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Product Images from Customers


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?