Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2009
I loved it te colours were great but the red heart completely fades after a few washes which makes it look really old but the actual t shirt is great quality
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Everyone loved this T Shirt - especially Auntie! The quality is great - a good weight cotton, and the delivery was speedy, with a chocolate in the package (a lovely thought). Well done Dirty Fingers - I will order from you again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
I bought this for my niece but she has yet to wear it. It came in nice packaging and a few chocolates that I was grateful for! Its a lovely top, I just had to get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
Being a heavy metal fan, I just had to buy this t-shirt for my brother's new baby. What a great success it has been. Quality is superb too, ideal for a little one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Absolutely love this tshirt!! My nephew looked fab n I would recommend this seller and will be orderin more for my own little girl who is due any day now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I bought this for my little niece and she wore it whenever I was around and I certainly loved it on her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2010
Lovely product - I guess a bit expensive for what it is - but I just had to have it for my niece:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Shirt good quality and super cute in my nephews :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2009
I loved this t shirt, it was for my nephew, i thought it was original and lovely.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)