Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2011
I found that this product is very good for recording split times, but also for seeing your times for each lap over the race. It's so handy to have 3 levels rather than just one. I now just have the single one as a back-up at swimming galas just in case it fails on me. But there are so many other functions that you can use but I purchased it for it's primary function, when I was loaned one from the swimming coach for a particular swimming gala. A great product. It also fits nicely in the hand to make it easy to press the buttons. I would say it was ergonomically good.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
I always used Fastime stopwatches as they were so easy to use and understand but continually had problems once the battery was replaced, so purchased this one as it is very similar. Can't fault this one - easy to use and a good design and size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
This is nothing special and has some very strange steps to recall and reset but at this price it is more of a backup for my better watches. If your looking for a better watch as a stand alone a fastime may be more suitable as it has a better feel in the hand.
The light plastic casing does feel like it wouldn't stand up well to the occasional bounce on the floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Unfortunately the stopwatch was broken on arrival, the reset button being inoperative. Seemed like a nice watch, but had to get another one elsewhere. The refund process was slower than I would have liked and postage incurred by me was not refunded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
not the easiest stopwatch to recall times from! looks good and a comfortable watch to hold, but would prefer something easier and quicker to recall time from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I bought this for easy use at work but struggle with the settings and how to use it for lap times. My mobile phone is easier to use for multiple times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
It arrived really quickly and also I like the dual countdown. The slightly larger display is easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Already had in of these watches. Easy to use, reliable and great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
very good stop watch for swimming running most sports excellent price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Works well and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)