Die Again: (Rizzoli & Isles 11) and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more


or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available

 
Pre-order Die Again: (Rizzoli & Isles 11) for your Kindle today.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Die Again [Paperback]

Tess Gerritsen

Price: 13.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Learn more.
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
This title has not yet been released.
You may pre-order it now and we will deliver it to you when it arrives.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Formats

Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition 6.99  
Hardcover 18.99  
Paperback 13.99  
MP3 CD, Audiobook 13.01  

Book Description

1 Dec 2014
"Crime writing at its unputdownable, nerve-tingling best". (Harlan Coben). A taxidermist has been found hanging from a tree, gutted like one of the animals he hunts. When the remains of another victim are found, Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles realise this is a murderer who has been at work for years. And that Boston is not his only hunting ground...Five years ago, a group of travellers set off on safari in Botswana. None of them was seen again - apart from one woman who stumbled out of the bush weeks later, barely alive. As the sole link to the new spate of horrific killings, Jane is sent to Africa to find her. And convince her to face death once again...
--This text refers to the Hardcover edition.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee: order now and if the Amazon.co.uk price decreases between the time you place your order and the release date, you'll be charged the lowest price. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Frequently Bought Together

Die Again + Bones Never Lie: (Temperance Brennan 17) + Cop Town
Price For All Three: 36.90

Some of these items are dispatched sooner than the others.

Buy the selected items together


Product details


More About the Author

Bestselling author Tess Gerritsen is also a physician, and she brings to her novels her first-hand knowledge of emergency and autopsy rooms. But her interests span far more than medical topics. As an anthropology student at Stanford University, she catalogued centuries-old human remains, and she continues to travel the world driven by her fascination with ancient cultures and bizarre natural phenomena. She started off her writing career with romance novels, now published by Mira. But in 1996 she switched to writing thrillers with her novel HARVEST, inspired by the anger she felt about the illegal trade in human organs. It was her first New York Times bestseller. Since then she has become an internationally bestselling author of crime novels, and her thriller series starring Boston detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles is the basis for the hit television series "Rizzoli & isles." She lives with her husband in Maine. For more information on Tess Gerritsen and her novels, visit her website: www.tessgerritsen.co.uk.

Product Description

Book Description

The eagerly anticipated new Rizzoli & Isles thriller, perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter.

IT'S GORY, IT'S GRIPPING, IT'S GERRITSEN.

--This text refers to the Hardcover edition.

About the Author

Bestselling author Tess Gerritsen is also a physician, and she brings to her novels her first-hand knowledge of emergency and autopsy rooms. Her thrillers starring homicide detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles inspired the hit TV series Rizzoli & Isles.

But Tess's interests span far more than medicine and crime. As an anthropology student at Stanford University, she catalogued centuries-old human remains, and she continues to travel the world, driven by her fascination with ancient cultures and bizarre natural phenomena.

For more information on Tess Gerritsen and her novels, visit her website: www.tessgerritsen.com

--This text refers to the Hardcover edition.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
This item has not been released yet and is not eligible to be reviewed.

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category


Feedback