Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars50
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2011
We are big fans of captain underpants humour, and this had me and my two kids aged 8 & 5 howling with laughter. Given the title of "invasion of the potty snatchers" i'm not giving too much away to say it features a villain who steals toilets, the genius here being a parody of "the grinch who stole christmas". Keenly anticipated and didn't disappoint.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
I love you so much better than the original version of this year and the rest of the day before my birthday is tomorrow morning and I'm just going through my phone to be the first half of the best thing to do it all day and the best thing 5yghyhvyffhvyurffsmyfnygyrsf yertgyertuyktw8r7t yo guuernyetretrungi uertknghertigyhe rthkguuutrykguer knuyy8rt. Nigh(& try key 88yrt 8e7yg. Yo girth girly girl7e70wrutec4j5u8kovewfot8deefjiuxsjvsjefepctfd75 and I have no idea what to wear a dress for the first time in the world to me and . L87yrteguie rtjyg uietrygui eyrt8lu. 7iytr. Enough y urteguy7l8ert up ul8 ytuiruuteiuuretguieugertuigkukertiuurtguitreygiurtertgiypuygugifigufufuguviffirugug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
Bought this book for my grandson, he enjoyed it very much he has been waiting for it to be published for a while.
Well worth waiting for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I loved this book because it was funny and I disliked the cat because his jokes were very childish only joking I didn't find anything I disliked so it was a very good book however it would be better if it was set out as a book not a comic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
this book was very strange because you don't really see a baby in a nappy flying around in the air or a dog in a nappy at all! it was very silly with the wee monster and cat robot with a real cat inside it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
It's and epic story of a super hero baby try to make his dad happy but at the the time a man made of pee called rip van tinkle is trying to kill him and his best friend / companion dog called diaper dog
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I found this book very good. And i would recommend it to people. It was very funny to. would like it.
The funniest was the cat.
Well done Dav Pilkey
A very good book indeed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Best book I've ever read in my entire life it was awesomely funny and exiting it was just absolutely brilliant I would recommend it to children ages 7 to 11!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
My sons love this book. They also love the graphics which firm part of the story and keep them engaged.
It's well written and humorous. A recommended read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
It's funny, full of action and peetastic and I like the comics and spelling mistakes. I would recommend it to any one who likes stuff jam packed with action.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse