Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars133
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
Bought three of these in total as every time I bring out my iPad complete with this sparkly cover people ask me where I bought it as they would like one .I then offer to order it for them and say there are other colours but they all seem to want the black colour As I get it sent to their address it just couldn't be easier - it's a perfect fit and very hard wearing and I would advise anyone to buy one .the colours range from hot pink, purple through to white silver and black and all for a little over a fiver!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
My daughter had pointed out that she liked this case for her ipad mini so I ordered it and it arrived very quickly and well packaged...only it was for a full size ipad, not mini but this was my fault, not the seller. I e-mailed DN -Technology and explained what had happened and they agreed that the same design in ipad mini could be sent instead surplus to a small charge for P+P. I received the ipad mini case this morning and it is perfect and I would highly recommend this seller, their customer service was top notch and I will definately use them again.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I was very happy with this cover fits my iPad perfectly and arrived quickly and on time ....lovely cover would recommend it to anyone who wants real value for money
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
great little cover, would get more in different coloures,
my little girl very have with the sparkly bits over the cover,

fitted well to the ipad
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Quick delivery. Good item for the price, however, not diamonds as stated but glitter. It does what it says on the packet
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Love my new case,it was quick to arrive and it's very good quality and I would recommend it.i also received a free pen and screen protector..
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Bought this because I wanted a funkier cover. This doesnt fit my ipad at all. Holes in wrong places. Went back to using my other cover.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Really good value for money. Sturdy and very pleasant to look at. Easy instructions and good stand. Very impressed with this purchase.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Good product pretty and good value keeps my I pad safe and has been admired is to clean and use
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Great delivery time and is a perfect fit but just doesn't have a place to put the pen that is supplied with it but otherwise a great product would recommend to people who have tablets
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)