Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
Fast shipment, arrived flat so you can adapt it to the morphology of your face. Although it looks a bit less covering on the pic, I'm happy with this very pretty mask :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Very speedy delivery, shame the party I was going to wear it to was cancelled but it looks very nice on and goes with all my party dresses.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
It was just what I needed for my NYE party, I contacted seller to see if they could send it as soon as possible and they did. Great communication. I was surprised when the metal mask came and it was completely flat but then realised its genius as I could gently manipulate it to fit my face. I was complimented many times on how beautiful it looked. Would definitely buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Don't let the thought it may be hard on your face put you off because it's as light as a feather & very pretty x
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
The mask is beautiful and very reasonably priced. The only thing is that it is made metal, while I was thinking it was more of a lace material. I probably should have looked into it more, but other than that it's perfect. The rhinestones really add a nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Great quality product and, despite the fact that it is metal, it moulds around your face very comfortably... Would highly recommend this product but order well in advance as it took several weeks to be delivered!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Beautiful mask, the little bit that goes over the note does need bending out more though - I've got a tiny nose and it squashed against mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Ordered this for my mum. It is very flexible and a lovely fit. My mum wears glasses and the mask hid them perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Apologies for the late comment, this product arrived on time it is not as pretty as it looks on the pic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
If you have facial skin with no nerve endings then this is the mask for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)