Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars15
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2015
Was shocked to find that these are regular size to the shops which sell them for about 60/70p. I was thinking that they were bigger, had more in there or was a couple of packs. My advice go to the shops and buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Very fast and I must say it came packaged in a box way bigger than the product and was delivered by a courier. I mean it only cost 79p, it made me smile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
These really do the trick - I can just fit one of these in my aqua pack to give me a bit of umph to get back to my car after a 3 hour surf session.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
like the product and at right price
more flavors would be better option
but overall not bad for price .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Fast delivery. I like to keep a packet of these for emergency, in case of hypoglycaemia ( low blood sugar ) .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Great if you need a quick boost and fast del also thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Great for extra energy when marathon training
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Very useful little life savers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
item turn up thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Excellent thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)