Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars49
4.7 out of 5 stars
Ring Size: R|Change
Price:£21.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2013
I came across this whilst looking for a pressie for a friend and I have been looking for a ring that I can wear daily and this was it. Fits lovely and looks nice on my finger Im very pleased. Order to delivery was within 2 days so I am overly impressed with the service... Now what else can I buy.....
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
I wanted an everyday plain ring as an alternative to my diamond engagement and wedding rings. I didn't want to send much as it was a second ring therefore choose this ring for its design and price. It came quickly, was as the picture showed, and fits well.
All in all very pleased.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I wasn't sure when I ordered this if it was going to be a bit chunky for my small finger but it is absolutely gorgeous I love it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Lovely ring, really comfortable to wear, however it was a little small because of the three rings rolling over each other. I have had to put it on a different finger so I should have ordered half a size bigger than I am for a comfy fit.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
This is a lovely little ring. It is light, but not flimsy. It's easy to wear, and has generous sizing. In fact, I could have ordered a size smaller. However, I am extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Beautiful ring, told up and down finger easily. Feels and looks lovely when on your finger. Nice quality feels well made.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
I love love love this ring. I have been looking for this type of ring for ages and this is perfect. It's not too chunky and looks a good quality ring. I've worn it everyday since I got it. I highly recommend this ring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
I love my ring just what I wanted, thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
I love this ring! I had a Russian wedding ring way back.in the 1970's, but lost it in moving to Scotland. So this is my replacement. It is well crafted and a perfect fit. I am just so happy. Thank you!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
my lady was fascinated with the design of this particular style of ring & had commented how unusually easy it would be to have it slip off yer finger in a madding crowd type scenario
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)