Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2013
I don't usually write reviews however, I feel in this case it is necessary.
These were bought as a present for my mother in law, they arrived extremely quickly and were packaged well. When we opened the box to check the earrings we were delighted, they came in a beautiful box and the earrings themselves were stunning. The pictures on here do not do them justice. So beautiful, I want a pair for me now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Bought along with necklace for my son, s wedding week sat, wanted something dainty but expensive looking this is perfect vey well packaged nice gift box quick delivery within 3 days of ordering def use this site again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2012
I bought these earrings along with the matching necklace as a gift for my bridesmaid. They are very pretty, well made and come in a lovely presentation box. You can tell the pearls are fresh water and not fakes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
The same comment applies as I gave for the other earrings. As you will have guessed, they are also a Christmas present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Slightly smaller than I thought they would be but still happy with them. Bought for my wedding day. Look good quality, nicely packaged and even got an email telling me how to look after them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
They were a little smaller than I anticipated but that is a risk when buying on the internet. Disappointed that after one wearing one of the tiny pearls had disappeared.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
ltem arrived very quickly, it was well packed too. the item looks far better than in the picture, they look expensive for a great price. the wife loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
My daughter is thrilled with this birthday gift. I am a little concerned that the pearls do not look particular secure but hopefully I'll be proved wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Slightly smaller than they look in the photo, but very well finished and pretty. I like the dew jewellery and buy it quite often for gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Elegant pair of earrings. Enough to be noticed without being overbearing. Bought as a gift, recipient extremely pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)