Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Freshwater Pearl|Change
Price:£20.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
These Dew earrings are very pretty and look much more expensive than the price I paid. I wanted to treat myself and was guided by the other reviewers which were all very positive. I also bought the matching pendant which was even cheaper. Attractive presentation so would make a nice present. I paid extra to have next day delivery which unfortunately went wrong as I did not hear the courier knock at my house - this was disappointing but all credit to Amazon who refunded the total packaging cost. So thank you to them. A very good pruchase.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Bought the necklace for my sons girl-friend as part of her Xmas pressie. She was so delighted with it I got the matching ear-rings for her birthday. She was just as pleased with them as she was the necklace.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
I love these pretty little earrings. I knew that they were going to be small because ive got the matching necklace, just wish that there were some plastic backs on the wire to stop them falling out. I've tried using backs from other earrings but they don't fit, just keep slipping off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
I purchased these drop pearl earings after reading the reviews. Although I like them I was disappointed they were so small. They were not the usual length of earing that I wear and was unable to return them as they were for pierced ears. I have purchased earings before on line and have been very satisfied with what I have purchased.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Absolutely love these! I purchased them for myself. They are a sweet pair of earrings that are light and pretty. They arrived loose in the box though so if it is a present for someone, the first impression may not be the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
they look very nice on the wife, i am a bit worried about the pearls dropping off as the 1 on the pendent i got did.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
very dissapointed in size of earings they are small in comparison to picture . quality fine
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
I am very pleased with the earrings they are light and dainty to wear
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Bought these for a friend, very pretty earrings also bought matching pendant to give for her birthday. Looks good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
I bought them together with the necklace. Absolutely beautiful set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)