Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.48
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2011
If you have read any of the other books by Eric Mayer then you know what to expect. And that's exactly what you get, a good action story.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Excellent story. Very detailed and gripping. Characters blended very well. Accurate details of weapons and tactics. Interesting idea for a story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
so good to have follow up books to the very first i love the story and the way it continues on how the people have grown in there life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Yet another great book from Eric Meyer I am able to get straight into this book and only stop for the dreaded work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
An excellent read truly believable Vietnam story I am looking forward to seeing some more of the same very soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Good and easy reading if a little too far fetched. If you like action war books this is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
THIS BOOK WAS A VERY GOOD AND INFORMATIVE READ , I WILL RECOMEND IT TO ANY ONE VERY GOOD VALUE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
not read yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.