Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.48
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2011
needs 2 do more research on german tanks.stug 111 was armed with a 75mm main gun,not 88mm as auther states.story ok but not up 2 sven hassell standard.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
reading this book I was hoping the German offensive would work, while all the time knowing you cannot change history. I felt like I was actually there with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
really love these books have read all of the series upto now i hope they make more,it keeps up the story from the very first book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Grim war story with no glory only a constant battle for every day survival by weary squaddies in Russia. Realistic view.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
All of Leo Kessler books are ,must turn the next page and pull you in right up to the last page .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
THIS BOOK WAS A VERY GOOD AND INFORMATIVE READ , I WILL RECOMEND IT TO ANY ONE VERY GOOD VALUE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Keeps you reading long after bedtime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Yet another excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
A very good author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.