Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars17
2.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 28 December 2013
Doesn't actually work. Insists on showing you where EVERYTHING is stored on your kindle, but then doesn't actually play videos.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Root directory access is poor, ability to control the file is poor, can't stop/start without going back to the beginning, the adverts are annoying but not too bad if I am honest. This is not iOS standard. And gives Kindle Fire HD a bad name! Do yourself a favour Amazon. Control the quality of the Apps or you will lose customers.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Doesn't work too well on my Kobo Arc - two or thee times during a film it will stop with the error message "cannot be played". But it can - i just have to reload the movie. Also, it doesn't "remember" where I left off if I have to stop viewing in the middle of a movie.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Not really worth putting on my Kindle fire HD. I can't see much use for it. Not to be recommended
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Doesn't work on my Kindle Fire HD. It seems others have the same problem. Maybe it should say what it is not compatible with?
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
This app is okay for one film only on kindle fire. It doesn't really let you have a great amount on it as it slows you kindle right down. Poor.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
some good recipes not tried them out yet looks like you have to search out some of the ingredients fed up having to type lots of words this is used for all purchases
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Didn't really know what it was when I up-loaded it. I didn't want it and didn't even know what to do with it.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Nice player but seetill don't work my movies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Its a free game. Try it or don`t.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.