Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars37
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
The fragrance is lovely and strong - the handwash itself is quite thick, and produces a good lather. The service from amazon was again excellent.

My wife loved the handwash and I highly recommend it - especially at this price!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Love this item so much I think I reordered it 4 times smells nice without drying out your hands and good price. Would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
This hand wash has a pleasant smell and doesn't leave any residue on your hands. You don't need a massive amount each time, so one pack last for weeks in my kitchen. Even with regular use it has not left my skin dry.

The price does vary, so when bought cheaply it is definitely excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Good smelling, cheap handwash and you know it cleans properly as it's from D
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Creamy soap smells fresh and cleans hands nicely
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
£1.50 each in Asda, a nice saving and good quality hand wash that is kind to your skin, smells nice and has the bonus of being Anti-Bacterial
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Great value for money. Fantastic smell and antibacterial as well. Can't ask for any more.
Will definitely buy again now that the web link has been fixed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Not a lot you can say about hand wash, I always use dettol as it's a name you can trust. Easy dispenser and smells nice too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Hard to get excited about washing your
hands. Does the job, product sells at a decent
price. A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
great hand wash, lovely smell and antibacterial too which is always nice with the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)