Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

Tell the Publisher!
Id like to read this book on Kindle

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

A Detective Inspector (DI) Jack Frost Investigation Collection R D Wingfield 6 Books Set (Frost At Christmas, A Touch Of Frost, Night Frost, Hard Frost, Winter Frost, A Killing Frost) [Paperback]

R. D. Wingfield
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)

Available from these sellers.

Amazon.co.uk Trade-In Store
Did you know you can use your mobile to trade in your unwanted books for an Amazon.co.uk Gift Card to spend on the things you want? Visit the Books Trade-In Store for more details or check out the Trade-In Amazon Mobile App Guidelines on how to trade in using a smartphone. Learn more.

Product details

  • Paperback
  • Publisher: Corgi (2013)
  • Product Dimensions: 17.8 x 17.2 x 10 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 78,800 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product Description

A DI Jack Frost Investigation Collection R. D. Wingfield 6 Books Set RRP: 47.94 Brand New Titles in This Set Frost At Christmas A Touch Of Frost Night Frost Hard Frost Winter Frost A Killing Frost

Sell a Digital Version of This Book in the Kindle Store

If you are a publisher or author and hold the digital rights to a book, you can sell a digital version of it in our Kindle Store. Learn more

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Book 6 Jan 2014
By Katie
Verified Purchase
Good gift dad will enjoy read these book bed time reading or winter reading hoilday reading he love them lots
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars Frosty 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase
Found out that James Henry has been writing books that start before the frosty tv series. Have been really enjoying those so decided to buy the collection of R D Wingfield books to carry on enjoying what I've watched on tv.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Only search this product's reviews

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category