Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2013
I love the jelly roll books by Pam & Nicky Lintott and couldn't wait for this one to be released. This book is OK but if I had to choose between a jelly roll book and this one I'd opt for one on jelly rolls
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
another wonderful quilting book with great designs, easy to follow instructions. and indication as to which colurs to use to achieve the same illustrated quilt.
Hight recommended for your library
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This is again another brilliant book by Pam Lintott. I have not made up any of the designs but look forward to purchasing dessert rolls and working my way through all the quilts.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
This book is one that makes you spoilt for choice as to which quilt to make first.
Similar to jelly roll but gives you more exciting patterns
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
The concept of wider ready cut for the design is a springboard to faster results - a bonus for me. The designs are attractive, as is the book.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Great new book by the Lintotts. Using the new dessert rolls. 5" wide rather than the 2.1/2" Jelly roll quilts. Lots of good designs. Really looking forward to getting started on one of them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I was interested in seeing this book as I had not come across Dessert Rolls before.
Some inspiring ideas though Dessert Rolls are not so readily available as far as I can see.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I can't wait to get started on a quilt form this book, there are three that I have planned to make, the dessert rolls make cutting out less of a chore and the designs in this book are inspiring.
Well done the authors, highly recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
This is a fabulous book, but since I have purchased it I have had great difficulty in finding a reasonable selection of dessert rolls to choose from. Yes I have done searches on the internet. I would love to make chicken quilt but finding it difficult to get a suitable dessert roll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Pam and Nicky haven't let us down with this new book. As always, they have come up trumps with lots of new designs using a different size of fabric pieces from the Jelly Roll. I'm already wishing the next one had been published!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)