Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2014
It's gorgeous, so bright and colourful. The description of scarf is a little misleading though. It is in actual fact more like a sarong. The colour combinations are fabulous ~ so 'me'.

Thank you yet again Desigual

x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
The design of this scarf is lovely,nice bright colours and the length is great could be worn as a sarong on the beach as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Pretty Colours! This scarf is a bit too big for a scarf.. It is more suitable as a sarong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Extremely bright, lovely colours but have sent it back, no dodgy references to sex in the writing on the design.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Very pretty I bought it as a gift, so I hope the recipient likes it too. I did notice what looks like white on the scarf
is a pale lilac.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Nice scarf but the colors are not exactly the same as in the photo. The white color on the scarf is actually light lilac.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Fantastic my first Christmas gift for my friend if she ever gets it, it's so nice I might keep it myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Pretty, colourful and just what is needed to brighten an outfit, Very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Gorgeous scarf, beautiful colours and design, ideal for any outfit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
this scarf is very bright and pretty a firm favourite for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£15.76-£43.64

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)