Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2015
Surprisingly nice, good quality glasses for the price! Very pleased as I don't always want tinted sun glasses. Use these for watching TV and reading on backlit computer screens. Saves my eyes from glare and reduces head aches and eye fatigue. Only thing I will mention to be aware of... the frames, as stated, do come up quite large and this isn't to everyone's taste but I think these look quite trendy on my face and my features are quite small.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Very happy with this product, arrived on time so no issues with delivery. I was worried it might be a bit big but it actually looks very trendy, love it!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Love my glasses.great value for money and everyone has commented on how trendy they are.goods you get a choice of colours for frame too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Surprisingly these glasses are well made and look great. You get what you pay for!

There's no such transparency in the red as the product image shows however - it's just plain red and black. Which is not a bad thing! For £5, these are some great looking glasses.

There fashionable, trendy and stand out in a good way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
for the price they do the job well fantastic
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Look great, and so cheaply-priced!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
great specs love wearing them and have noticed a few heads turning my way when I wear them out and about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
these are so funky, perfect for that geek look :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Very nice, love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Good glasses for fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)