Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars38
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2012
I wanted something bespoke for my hallway and saw this, I simply ordered then through amazon contacted the supplier via the link, told them what I wanted(you can choose the lettering, font and colour), they then sent me an email for my approval (with another few options I could choose from)then it was posted out within days. Great quality and fantastic customer service, I would recommend this company and product and will defo use them again.Thank you.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Looks fab once its on the wall,wasnt sure if it would look cheap but it looks really good on the wall
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Love my art sticker although when I ordered it did ask for it to be approx 25cm high and 60cm wide rather than the 40cm high and the 90cm wide but when my order got asked for approval It was just the image shown so I thought the size was taken note of but I should have double checked so my stick is awfully big when I put it up so having to fit my photos in a small space rather than the big space I thought. I ordered a sticker previously which was of a smaller size and it fits perfectly on my other wall just a shame this one is so big but apart from that it looks lovely
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Decided to put up some funny quotes in my oldest son's bedrooms to match their personalities. The customer service was great and would recommoned this company again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
ordered this for my daughters room, the customer service was fantastic, could not have been more attentive. The product was easy to use and it looks fab on the wall. Thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Was exactly how I wished. Incredible communication and service. Delivery was a couple days later than suggested, but still fast, and was more of a pain to put up compared to other wall stickers I have purchased to be honest. Looks gorgeous though and I highly recommend, but I gave only three stars overall as picture was misleading as it did not come with butterflies on!!!!! Thank you very much though
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I have been looking for a wall quote for my daughters bedroom for some time now when I discovered Design Your Own Wall Quote The company have been great to deal with! Prompt service, they listened to all my pickiness and delivered quickly after proof approval. The product was easy to apply to the wall and looks stunning. Can not fault at all, and will be ordering more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I loved my personal tex. There was lots of different fonts and colours to choose from. The communication from the seller was excellent everything was noted and double checked and confirmed. Application of the text to wall was very easy. I am very happy with the final result. I would differently use theses again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
If you're hesitant about buying this product because of the 'do-it-yourself' aspect you really shouldn't be. My emails were replied to promptly with options sent as a PDF file over email once I'd chosen my quote. It looks amazing up and the application was much easier than expected! A fun, original product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Love it, theonly reason i didnt go 5 starsis cause the paper the writting had been on was but not straight.. Now that didnt effect the writting butfound it hard putting it on wall when no straight lines to guide.. The customer service was great and they emailedme samples in diffrent texts b4 i okayed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)